CONCERTS

Due to the abundance of awesome concerts in America's Finest City, there must be some limitation on those we include on SanDiegoVille's Concert Calendar. For the most part, we'll list only the bigger names, as well as shows that we have personal interest in. If you have any recommendations for shows to add to this list, please email us at concerts@sandiegoville.com! Click on the artist's name to land on the ticket purchase page for the respective event.

AFI
The Observatory North Park
Monday, Feb 20

AFI
The Observatory North Park
Tuesday, Feb 21

AFI
The Observatory North Park
Wednesday, Feb 22

Creedence Clearwater Revisited 
Harrah's Resort SoCal
Friday, Feb 24

Dark Star Orchestra
House of Blues San Diego
Saturday, Feb 25

Warren G
Mardi Gras In The Gaslamp
Tuesday, Feb 28

Stevie Nicks & Pretenders 
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
Thursday, Mar 2

Bon Jovi 
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
Sunday, Mar 5

The Red Hot Chili Peppers
Valley View Casino Center
Sunday, Mar 5

The Shins
The Observatory North Park
Monday, Mar 6

The Shins
The Observatory North Park
Tuesday, Mar 7

Social Distortion
The Observatory North Park
Wednesday, Mar 8

Social Distortion
The Observatory North Park
Thursday, Mar 9

Ghostface Killah 
House of Blues San Diego
Friday, Mar 10

UFO with Saxon
House of Blues San Diego
Tuesday, Mar 14

Zucchero
Balboa Theatre
Wednesday, Mar 15

Portugal The Man
The Observatory North Park
Thursday, Mar 16

Umphrey's McGee 
The Observatory North Park
Sunday, Mar 19

Wu-Tang Clan
The Observatory North Park
Monday, Mar 20

Common
The Observatory North Park
Friday, Mar 24

Panic! At The Disco 
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
Sunday, Mar 26

Green Day
Valley View Casino Center
Saturday, Apr 8

The Flaming Lips
The Observatory North Park
Sunday, May 7

Lionel Richie & Mariah Carey
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
Monday, May 8

Brian Wilson
San Diego Civic Theatre
Wednesday, May 24

The Total Package Tour: NKOTB with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
Thursday, Jun 1

Def Leppard & Poison 
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Friday, Jun 16

Metallica
Petco Park
Sunday, Aug 6

Foreigner w/ Cheap Trick 
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Aug 29

Green Day
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Wednesday, Sep 13

KAABOO Del Mar
Del Mar Fairgrounds
Friday, Sep 15 - Sunday, Sep 17

Coldplay
Qualcomm Stadium
Sunday, Oct 8, 2017