CONCERTS

Due to the abundance of awesome concerts & comedy shows in America's Finest City, there must be some limitation on those we include on SanDiegoVille's Concert Calendar. For the most part, we'll list only the bigger names, as well as shows that we have personal interest in. If you have any recommendations for shows to add to this list, please email us at concerts@sandiegoville.com! Click on the artist's name to land on the ticket purchase page for the respective event.

Chris Isaak 
Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
Monday, Jul 17

Third Eye Blind
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Friday, Jul 21

Lionel Richie and Mariah Carey 
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
Thursday, Jul 27

Huey Lewis and the News 
Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
Tuesday, Aug 1

Metallica
Petco Park
Sunday, Aug 6

Ed Sheeran
Valley View Casino Center
Sunday, Aug 6

Neil Diamond
Valley View Casino Center
Tuesday, Aug 8

Sam Hunt 
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Thursday, Aug 10

Hans Zimmer
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
Saturday, Aug 12

America
Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
Saturday, Aug 12

Steve Martin & Martin Short 
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Saturday, Aug 12

311
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Sunday, Aug 20

Young The Giant
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Thursday, Aug 24

Amos Lee
Bayside Summer Nights Embarcadero South
Friday, Aug 25

Bayside Summer Nights Embarcadero South
Saturday, Aug 26

Gipsy Kings 
Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
Sunday, Aug 27

Ozomatli
Bayside Summer Nights Embarcadero South
Sunday, Aug 27

Trombone Shorty, Orleans Avenue and St. Paul & The Broken Bones
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Sunday, Aug 27

Foreigner w/ Cheap Trick 
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Aug 29

The Doobie Brothers 
Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
Wednesday Aug 30

Ohana Festival 
Doheny State Beach, Dana Point CA
Friday, Sep 8 - Sunday, Sep 10

George Benson & Kenny G
Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
Sunday, Sep 10

Goo Goo Dolls
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Tuesday, Sep 12

Green Day
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Wednesday, Sep 13

Steve Winwood 
Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
Thursday, Sep 14

KAABOO Del Mar
Del Mar Fairgrounds
Friday, Sep 15 - Sunday, Sep 17

City and Colour 
Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
Wednesday, Sep 20

U2
Qualcomm Stadium
Friday, Sep 22

The Beach Boys (2 shows)
Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
Saturday, Sep 23

Bill Maher 
Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
Sunday, Sep 24

Coldplay
Qualcomm Stadium
Sunday, Oct 8

Arcade Fire
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
Wednesday, Oct 18

Hanson
House of Blues San Diego
Tuesday, Oct 24

Fall Out Boy
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
Wednesday, Nov 15