CONCERTS

Due to the abundance of awesome concerts & comedy shows in America's Finest City, there must be some limitation on those we include on SanDiegoVille's Concert Calendar. For the most part, we'll list only the bigger names, as well as shows that we have a personal interest in. If you have any recommendations for shows to add to this list, please email us at concerts@sandiegoville.com! Click on the artist's name to land on the ticket purchase page for the respective event.

Matisyahu
Music Box
Friday, Nov 10

Reik
San Diego Civic Theatre
Friday, Nov 10

Fall Out Boy
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
Wednesday, Nov 15

Brian Regan (2 shows)
Balboa Theatre
Friday, Nov 17

Mogwai
Observatory North Park
Monday, Nov 20

GWAR
House of Blues San Diego
Tuesday, Nov 21

Vokab Kompany
Music Box
Wednesday, Nov 21

New Found Glory
House of Blues San Diego
Saturday, Nov 25

New Found Glory
House of Blues San Diego
Sunday, Nov 26

Guns N' Roses
Valley View Casino Center
Tuesday, Nov 28

Tori Amos
Balboa Theatre
Tuesday, Nov 28

Collie Buddz
Observatory North Park
Thursday, Nov 30

The Piano Guys
Copley Symphony Hall
Monday, Dec 4

Trailer Park Boys
Balboa Theatre
Monday, Dec 4

Angus & Julia Stone
Observatory North Park
Tuesday, Dec 5

Cake
Observatory North Park
Friday, Dec 15

Jay-Z
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
Tuesday, Dec 19
Ozomatli
Music Box
Friday, Dec 22

Ozomatli
Music Box
Saturday, Dec 23

The Killers
Valley View Casino Center
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018

Shakira
Valley View Casino Center
Friday, Feb 9, 2018

Lana Del Rey
Valley View Casino Center
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018

Herbie Hancock
Balboa Theatre
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018