CONCERTS

Due to the abundance of awesome concerts & comedy shows in America's Finest City, there must be some limitation on those we include on SanDiegoVille's Concert Calendar. For the most part, we'll list only the bigger names, as well as shows that we have a personal interest in. If you have any recommendations for shows to add to this list, please email us at concerts@sandiegoville.com! Click on the artist's name to land on the ticket purchase page for the respective event.

Warren G and DJ Quik 
House of Blues
Friday, Jan 5

Milky Chance
House of Blues
Monday, Jan 8

St. Vincent
Observatory North Park
Saturday, Jan 27

The Killers
Valley View Casino Center
Tuesday, Jan 30

Passion Pit 
Observatory North Park
Friday, Feb 2

Demetri Martin 
Balboa Theatre
Friday, Feb 2

Lewis Black 
Balboa Theatre
Saturday, Feb 3

TobyMac
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl
Thursday, Feb 8

Shakira
Valley View Casino Center
Friday, Feb 9

Ja Rule & Ashanti with Ray J 
Observatory North Park
Friday, Feb 9

Killswitch Engage/Anthrax 
House of Blues
Tuesday, Feb 13

Lana Del Rey
Valley View Casino Center
Thursday, Feb 15

Miranda Lambert 
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl
Thursday, Feb 15

X Ambassadors 
SOMA
Friday, Feb 23

Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled 
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl
Monday, Feb 26

311
House of Blues
Monday, Mar 5

311
House of Blues
Tuesday, Mar 6

Herbie Hancock
Balboa Theatre
Wednesday, Mar 7

Flogging Molly
Observatory North Park
Wednesday, Mar 14

Queens of the Stone Age 
Observatory North Park
Wednesday, Mar 21

Jim Jefferies 
Spreckels Theatre
Saturday, Mar 24

Umphrey's McGee 
Observatory North Park
Sunday, Mar 25

George Clinton 
House of Blues
Wednesday, Mar 28

The Righteous Brothers 
Balboa Theatre
Sunday, Apr 15

Dashboard Confessional 
House of Blues
Wednesday, Apr 18

Art Garfunkel 
Balboa Theatre
Friday, Apr 27

Weird Al Yankovic 
Humphreys Concerts by the Bay
Saturday, May 12

Franz Ferdinand 
Observatory North Park
Sunday, May 13

Tim Allen 
Jacobs Music Center's Copley Symphony Hall
Friday, May 18

John Prine 
Balboa Theatre
Saturday, May 19

The Kooks 
Observatory North Park
Wednesday, Jun 6

Yanni
San Diego Civic Theatre
Friday, Jun 8

Rob Lowe 
Balboa Theatre
Friday, Jun 29