COMING EVENTS


"If more of us valued food and cheer and song above hoarded gold, it would be a merrier world." ~J.R.R.Tolkien

There is always something to do in San Diego, and there is nothing better than an informed San Diegan! In addition to the below list, please check out our Concert Calendar for information on all the big name musical and comedy performances coming to America's Finest City. If you know of an event that we're missing or want to submit one for consideration, please email us at Events@SanDiegoVille.com.


San Diego Jewish BookFest
Thursday, Apr 12 - Sunday, Apr 22


Taste of Liberty Station
Wednesday, Apr 18

BAYKED by the Bay Festival
Friday, Apr 20
Promo code SDVILLE saves $5 per ticket

San Diego Mac & Cheese BeerFest
Saturday, Apr 21
Promo code SDVILLE saves $5 per ticket

Ocean Beach Beerfest Bark 'N Brew Edition
Sunday, Apr 29
Promo code SDVILLE saves $5 per ticket

San Diego Humane Society Walk For Animals
Saturday, May 5
Promo code SDVILLE saves 50% on registration

San Diego Tacos & Tequila Festival
Saturday, May 5
Promo code SDVILLE saves $5 per ticket
San Diego Paella Wine & Beer Festival
Saturday, May 12
Promo code SDVILLE saves $5 per GA ticket and promo code SDVILLEVIP saves 10% on Premium & VIP passes

San Diego Reader TacoTopia
Saturday, May 12
Promo code SDVILLE saves $5 per ticket or ticket pack

SDCCU North Park Festival of Arts
Saturday, May 12

Horizon Music Festival with Thievary Corporation
Saturday, May 19
Promo code SDVILLE saves $5 per ticket

Reader Burgers & Beer 2018
Saturday, Sep 8
Promo code SDVILLE saves $5 per ticket