COMING EVENTS


"If more of us valued food and cheer and song above hoarded gold, it would be a merrier world." ~J.R.R.Tolkien

There is always something to do in San Diego, and there is nothing better than an informed San Diegan! In addition to the below list, please check out our Concert Calendar for information on all the big name musical and comedy performances coming to America's Finest City. If you know of an event that we're missing or want to submit one for consideration, please email us at Events@SanDiegoVille.com.



San Diego International Film Festival
Tuesday, Oct 15 - Sunday, Oct 20
Promo code SDVILLE saves 15% on tickets

A Night at the Besties
Wednesday, Oct 16

San Diego Brunch & Booze Festival
Saturday, Oct 19
Promo code SDVILLE saves $5 per ticket









San Diego Bahia Fest
Saturday, Oct 19

WASTED: A Celebration of Sustainable Food
Sunday, Oct 20

WCKD Village 
Saturday, Oct 26
Promo code SDVILLE saves $5 per GA ticket & SDVILLEVIP saves $10 per VIP pass

Liquid City Presents: Meat Ball
Sunday, Oct 27

Battle On The Midway
Friday, Nov 1

San Diego Beer Week
Friday, Nov 1 - Sunday, Nov 10
Promo code SDVILLE saves $5 per ticket to the Brewers Guild Festival

Estancia La Jolla's Whiskey, Wine & Mint Juleps Garden Party
Friday, Nov 8
Promo code SDVILLE saves $5 per ticket

San Diego Bay Wine + Food Festival
Sunday, Nov 10 - Sunday, Nov 17

San Diego Ramen Festival
Thursday, Nov 14

Wonderfront Music & Arts Festival
Friday, Nov 22 - Sunday, Nov 24

SoNo Fest & Chili Cookoff
Sunday, Dec 1

Balboa Park December Nights
Friday, Dec 6 & Saturday, Dec 7

San Diego Parade of Lights
Sunday, Dec 8 & Sunday, Dec 15

Big Night San Diego New Year's Eve Gala
Tuesday, Dec 31
Promo code SDVILLE saves $10 per ticket