COMING EVENTS


"If more of us valued food and cheer and song above hoarded gold, it would be a merrier world." ~J.R.R.Tolkien

There is always something to do in San Diego, and there is nothing better than an informed San Diegan! In addition to the below list, please check out our Concert Calendar for information on all the big name musical and comedy performances coming to America's Finest City. If you know of an event that we're missing or want to submit one for consideration, please email us at Events@SanDiegoVille.com.



Mission Valley Craft Beer & Food Festival
Saturday, February 29
Promo code SDVILLE saves $5 per ticket

CRSSD Festival
Saturday, March 7 & Sunday, March 8

San Diego Padres Home Opener 
Thursday, March 26

San Diego Crew Classic
Saturday, April 4 & Sunday, April 5

La Jolla Concours D'Elegance
Friday, April 17 - Sunday, April 19

San Diego EarthFair
Sunday, April 19

Fallbrook Avocado Festival
Sunday, April 19

50th Chicano Park Day Celebration
Saturday, April 25

Old Town Fiesta Cinco De Mayo 
Saturday, May 2 & Sunday, May 3

Gator By The Bay
Thursday, May 7 - Sunday, May 10

San Diego County Fair Opening Day
Friday, June 5

Big Bay Boom
Saturday, July 4

San Diego Pride Parade 
Saturday, July 18
Del Mar Racing Opening Day
Saturday, July 18

San Diego Comic-Con International 
Thursday, July 23 - Sunday, July 26

KAABOO San Diego
Friday, September 18 - Sunday, September 20








San Diego Bay Wine + Food Festival
Sunday, November 8 - Sunday, November 15

Wonderfront Festival
Friday, November 20 – Sunday, November 22