CONCERTS

Due to the abundance of awesome concerts & comedy shows in America's Finest City, there must be some limitation on those we include on SanDiegoVille's Concert Calendar. For the most part, we'll list only the bigger names, as well as shows that we have a personal interest in. If you have any recommendations for shows to add to this list, please email us at concerts@sandiegoville.com! Click on the artist's name to land on the ticket purchase page for the respective event.

Matisyahu
Music Box
Wednesday, February 5

Alan Parsons
The Magnolia
Wednesday, February 5

Dashboard Confessional
The Observatory North Park
Tuesday, February 11

Dashboard Confessional
The Observatory North Park
Wednesday, February 12

Harrah's Resort SoCal
Friday, February 14

Spreckels Theatre
Saturday, February 15

Harrah's Resort SoCal
Sunday, February 16

Spreckels Theatre
Sunday, February 16

San Diego Civic Theatre
Tuesday, February 18

Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl
Friday, February 21

Humphreys
Sunday, February 23

Guster
Music Box
Wednesday, February 26

The Struts
SOMA
Friday, February 28

Ozzy Osbourne
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 29