CONCERTS

Due to the abundance of awesome concerts & comedy shows in America's Finest City, there must be some limitation on those we include on SanDiegoVille's Concert Calendar. For the most part, we'll list only the bigger names, as well as shows that we have a personal interest in. If you have any recommendations for shows to add to this list, please email us at concerts@sandiegoville.com! Click on the artist's name to land on the ticket purchase page for the respective event.

Aloe Blacc
Del Mar Racetrack
Friday, Aug 10

Weezer / Pixies
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Saturday, Aug 11

Ziggy Marley
Del Mar Racetrack
Saturday, Aug 11

Niall Horan
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Friday, Aug 17

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats 
Del Mar Racetrack
Friday, Aug 17

Charlie Puth
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Monday, Aug 20

Avenged Sevenfold & Prophets of Rage
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Aug 21

Jack White
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl
Tuesday, Aug 21

Erasure
Jacobs Music Center's Copley Symphony Hall
Wednesday, Aug 22

Tribal Seeds 
Del Mar Racetrack
Friday, Aug 24

Warren G & DJ Quick 
Del Mar Racetrack
Saturday, Aug 25

Rod Stewart
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Sunday, Aug 26

Cafe Tacvba 
Del Mar Racetrack
Friday, Aug 31

Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Friday, Aug 31

Slightly Stoopid 
Del Mar Racetrack
Saturday, Sep 1

Sam Smith 
Valley View Casino Center
Saturday, Sep 1

The Smashing Pumpkins
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl
Saturday, Sep 1

Ice Cube 
Del Mar Racetrack
Sunday, Sep 2

Leon Bridges
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Wednesday, Sep 5

KAABOO Del Mar
Del Mar Fairgrounds
Friday, Sep 14 - Sunday, Sep 16

The Eagles w/Zac Brown Band and The Doobie Brothers
Petco Park
Saturday, Sep 22

Journey & Def Leppard
Petco Park
Sunday, Sep 23

Jay-Z & Beyoncé
SDCCU Stadium (Formerly Qualcomm Stadium)
Thursday, Sep 27

Ozzy Osbourne
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Oct 8