CONCERTS

Due to the abundance of awesome concerts & comedy shows in America's Finest City, there must be some limitation on those we include on SanDiegoVille's Concert Calendar. For the most part, we'll list only the bigger names, as well as shows that we have a personal interest in. If you have any recommendations for shows to add to this list, please email us at concerts@sandiegoville.com! Click on the artist's name to land on the ticket purchase page for the respective event.

Sting & Shaggy
Harrah's Resort SoCal
Tuesday, Oct 16

System of a Down 
Valley View Casino Center
Wednesday, Oct 17

91x Scallywag
Waterfront Park
Saturday, Oct 20

Simple Minds 
Humphreys Concerts By The Bay
Monday, Oct 22

Tribal Seeds
Observatory North Park
Friday, Oct 26

Tech N9ne 
House of Blues San Diego
Monday, Oct 29

Joan Baez
Humphreys Concerts By The Bay
Tuesday, Oct 30

Anthony Jeselnick 
Balboa Theatre
Thursday, Nov 1

Nick Cannon 
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
Saturday, Nov 3

The Internet
Observatory North Park
Saturday, Nov 3

Deftones
Petco Park
Saturday, Nov 3

Goo Goo Dolls 
House of Blues San Diego
Thursday, Nov 8

Daley
House of Blues San Diego
Saturday, Nov 10

Morrissey
Jacobs Music Center's Copley Symphony Hall
Saturday, Nov 10

David Crosby
Balboa Theatre
Monday, Nov 12

GHOST
Spreckels Theatre
Monday, Nov 12

Paula Abdul
Jacobs Music Center's Copley Symphony Hall
Monday, Nov 12

House of Blues San Diego 
Wednesday, Nov 14

Balboa Theatre 
Wednesday, Nov 14

House of Blues San Diego 
Thursday, Nov 15

SOMA
Saturday, Nov 17

The Music Box
Saturday, Nov 17

Balboa Theatre 
Sunday, Nov 18

Observatory North Park
Tuesday, Dec 4

The Music Box
Tuesday, Dec 4

House of Blues San Diego 
Wednesday, Dec 5

San Diego Civic Theatre
Thursday, Dec 6

Observatory North Park
Friday, Dec 7

Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University 
Saturday, Dec 8

House of Blues San Diego 
Wednesday, Dec 12

Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University 
Thursday, Dec 13

Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University 
Saturday, Dec 15

Observatory North Park
Monday, Dec 17

Observatory North Park
Thursday, Dec 20

San Diego Civic Theatre
Saturday, Dec 29

San Diego Civic Theatre
Sunday, Dec 30

Harrah's Resort SoCal 
Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Balboa Theatre
Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Balboa Theatre
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019

Balboa Theatre
Friday, Jan 18, 2019

Spreckels Theatre
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 (7pm)

Balboa Theatre
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

Spreckels Theatre
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 (10pm)

Balboa Theatre
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019

Observatory North Park
Friday, Feb 8, 2019

House of Blues San Diego 
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019

Balboa Theatre
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019

Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University 
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019

Observatory North Park
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019

Observatory North Park
Sunday, Apr 7, 2019