CONCERTS

Due to the abundance of awesome concerts & comedy shows in America's Finest City, there must be some limitation on those we include on SanDiegoVille's Concert Calendar. For the most part, we'll list only the bigger names (that we've heard of), as well as shows that we have a personal interest in. If you have any recommendations for shows to add to this list, please email us at [email protected]! Click on the artist's name to land on the ticket purchase page for the respective event.

Belly Up Tavern 
Sunday, January 21

Pechanga Arena 
Friday, January 26, 2024


The Sound
Friday, February 2, 2024

Belly Up Tavern 
Sunday, February 18, 2024

Belly Up Tavern 
Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Music Box 
Friday, February 23, 2024

Petco Park
Saturday, March 2, 2024

The Observatory North Park
Tuesday, March 5, 2024

The Sound
Thursday, March 7, 2024

The Observatory North Park
Monday, March 18, 2024

Pechanga Arena 
Monday, March 25, 2024

Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl 
Friday, April 5, 2024

Petco Park
Saturday, April 13, 2024

Petco Park
Friday, May 3, 2024

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay 
Saturday, May 25, 2024

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay 
Sunday, May 26, 2024

Pechanga Arena 
Friday, May 31, 2024

Petco Park
Friday, May 31, 2024

The Rady Shell
Saturday, June 1, 2024

SOMA
Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Petco Park
Sunday, June 30, 2024

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre 
Sunday, July 7, 2024

Petco Park
Wednesday, August 7, 2024

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre 
Friday, August 23, 2024

Petco Park
Saturday, September 28, 2024

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre 
Friday, October 4, 2024