CONCERTS

Due to the abundance of awesome concerts & comedy shows in America's Finest City, there must be some limitation on those we include on SanDiegoVille's Concert Calendar. For the most part, we'll list only the bigger names, as well as shows that we have a personal interest in. If you have any recommendations for shows to add to this list, please email us at concerts@sandiegoville.com! Click on the artist's name to land on the ticket purchase page for the respective event.

Andrea Bocelli
Valley View Casino Center
Thursday, Jun 21

Arroyo Seco Weekend Festival
Brookside at the Rose Bowl
Saturday, Jun 23 & Sunday, Jun 24

Shakey Graves
Observatory North Park
Sunday, Jun 24

Rob Lowe 
Balboa Theatre
Friday, Jun 29

Dead & Company 
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Friday, Jul 6

Primus
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Friday, Jul 6

Kevin Hart
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl
Saturday, Jul 7

Paramore
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Thursday, Jul 19

Brad Paisley
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Friday, Jul 20

Thirty Seconds To Mars
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Saturday, Jul 21

Jeff Beck & Paul Rodgers and Ann Wilson of Heart
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Sunday, Jul 22

Foreigner
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Jul 31

Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train 
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl
Saturday, Aug 4

Beach House
Observatory North Park
Sunday, Aug 5

Weezer / Pixies
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Saturday, Aug 11

Niall Horan
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Friday, Aug 17

Charlie Puth
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Monday, Aug 20

Avenged Sevenfold & Prophets of Rage
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Aug 21

Jack White
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl
Tuesday, Aug 21

Erasure
Jacobs Music Center's Copley Symphony Hall
Wednesday, Aug 22

Rod Stewart
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Sunday, Aug 26

Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Friday, Aug 31

Sam Smith 
Valley View Casino Center
Saturday, Sep 1

The Smashing Pumpkins
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl
Saturday, Sep 1

Leon Bridges
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Wednesday, Sep 5

KAABOO Del Mar
Del Mar Fairgrounds
Friday, Sep 14 - Sunday, Sep 16

The Eagles w/Zac Brown Band and The Doobie Brothers
Petco Park
Saturday, Sep 22

Journey & Def Leppard
Petco Park
Sunday, Sep 23

Jay-Z & Beyoncé
SDCCU Stadium (Formerly Qualcomm Stadium)
Thursday, Sep 27

Ozzy Osbourne
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Oct 8